Galva Holstein School Board Members

Seated: Jeff Witzke, Don Kalin, Grant Aschinger, Standing: Board Secretary Natalie Kliegl, Tyler Gebers, Matt Wittrock, Beth Schossow, Superintendent Jon Wiebers, Absent: President Jamie Whitmer

Town District E-mail
Matt Wittrock Holstein Director District 4 mwittrock@rvraptors.org
Don Kalin Galva Director District 6 dkalin@rvraptors.org
Grant Aschinger Holstein Director District 5 gaschinger@rvraptors.org
Beth Schossow Galva Director District 7 bschossow@rvraptors.org
Tyler Gebers Holstein Director District 2 tgebers@rvraptors.org
Jamie Whitmer, President Holstein Director District 1 jwhitmer@rvraptors.org
Jeff Witzke Holstein Director District 3 jwitzke@rvraptors.org
Contact Us

We are exciting to hear from you! We will get in touch with you shortly.