Standing: Superintendent Jon Wiebers, Jeff Witzke, Vice President Dave Kistenmacher, Heather Pribble, Board Secretary Natalie Kliegl, Seated: President Jamie Whitmer, Don Kalin (Not pictured: Matt Wittrock, Grant Aschinger)

Town District E-mail
Matt Wittrock Holstein Director District 4 mwittrock@rvraptors.org
Don Kalin Galva Director District 6 dkalin@rvraptors.org
Grant Aschinger Holstein Director District 5 gaschinger@rvraptors.org
Heather Pribble Galva Director District 7 hpribble@rvraptors.org
Jeff Witzke Holstein Director District 2 jwitzke@rvraptors.org
Jamie Whitmer, President Holstein Director District 1 jwhitmer@rvraptors.org
Dave Kistenmacher, Vice President Holstein Director District 3 dkistenmacher@rvraptors.org
Contact Us

We are exciting to hear from you! We will get in touch with you shortly.