copy-of-gh-school-board-2015

Town District E-mail
Don Friedrichsen Holstein Director District 4 ldf@frontier.net
Kyle Bennett Galva Director District 6 kbennett@rvraptors.org
Grant Aschinger Holstein Director District 5 gaschinger@rvraptors.org
Heather Pribble Galva Director District 7 hpribble@rvraptors.org
Evan Johnson Holstein Director District 2 ejohnson@rvraptors.org
Jamie Whitmer, President Holstein Director District 1 jwhitmer@rvraptors.org
Dave Kistenmacher, Vice President Holstein Director District 3 dkistenmacher@rvraptors.org
Contact Us

We are exciting to hear from you! We will get in touch with you shortly.